Corporate Services Team

About us | Our structure

There are five service groups within the Corporate Services Team:

  • Corporate Administration
  • Finance
  • Human Resources
  • Information Services
  • Reports and Communications.

These teams provide corporate services to both of the Auditor-General's business units - the Office of the Auditor-General and Audit New Zealand.

All members of the Corporate Services Team are based in Wellington.

Page last updated: 25 September 2015